TEL: 86-574-62812371

high speed dentistry handset

Home About us Certificate News Products Order Contact us 中文版
The quality is the
only weight standard
 
Yuyao Ruixin Medical Appliance Co.,Ltd. is the specialized production dentistry high speed gas turbine wheel handset enterprise, is located scenery beautiful scenery city ---Zhejiang Province Yu the Yao city, is apart from the Hangzhou 100 kilometers, is apart from the Ningbo 40 kilometers, the transportation is extremely convenient.
This company independent research and development production multi- series high speed dentistry handset product, is fully is unifying in the domestic and foreign advanced technology base, careful design, careful manufacture. The product has the modelling artisticly unique, revolution steady, noise low, service life long and so on merit, may carry on 135 ℃ high temperatures to be antiseptic, is the oral cavity branch treatment first choice product.
We deeply believed that, the quality is the only weight standard. The pursue product high quality, is foundation of the RuiXin vertical factory. Therefore, we from the strict technical standard, the rigorous craft discipline, the strict quality control system, had guaranteed each auspicious Xin brand product all can satisfy customer's request.
Builds the advanced business management pattern, was guarantees the product to move towards the world the foundation, the company already through the ISO13485 medical instrument quality system authentication and the product CE authentication which TüV carried on by Germany.
The company zealous welcome from all walks of life friend deigns to inquire the instruction.
 
Home  |  About us   |  Company honor   |  What's news   |  Products  |  Online Order  |  Contact us  |  中文版
Yuyao Ruixin Medical Appliance Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved  |   浙ICP备05088867号   Copyright 2007-2008 by www.ruixinmedical.com |  Designed by 7277.net

瑞鑫医疗器械 咨询热线:86-574-62812371

牙科手机、牙科高速手机、高速涡轮手机专业制造商

首页 公司简介 荣誉证书 新闻中心 产品展示 在线订单 联系我们 ENGLISH
品质才是唯一衡量的标准
 
   余姚市瑞鑫医疗器械有限公司是专业生产 牙科高速气涡轮手机 的企业,位于风光秀丽的山水城市—浙江省余姚市,距杭州100公里,距宁波40公里,交通十分便捷。 余姚市瑞鑫医疗器械有限公司
本公司自主研发生产的多系列 牙科手机高速手机高速牙科手机产品,是在充分结合国内外先进技术基础上,精心设计、精心制造的。产品具有造型美观独特,运转平稳、噪音低、使用寿命长等优点,可进行135℃高温灭菌,是口腔科治疗的首选产品。
我们深信,品质才是唯一衡量的标准。追求产品的高品质,是瑞鑫医械的立厂之本。为此,我们从严格的技术标准、严谨的工艺纪律、严密的质量管理体系,保证了每一件瑞鑫品牌的产品都能满足顾客的要求。
营造先进的企业管理模式,是确保产品走向世界的基础,公司已通过由德国TüV进行的ISO13485医疗器械质量体系认证和产品的CE认证。
公司热忱欢迎各界朋友 垂询指导
 
首 页  |  公司简介  |  荣誉证书  |  新闻中心  |  产品展示  |  在线订单  |  联系我们  |  English   网站地图:HTM XML
本公司主要生产牙科高速手机牙科手机高速手机高速气涡轮手机 ,联系电话:0574-62812371
版权所有:余姚市瑞鑫医疗器械有限公司  |   浙ICP备05088867号   技术支持: 宁波创世纪网络   安全联盟站长平台